Movies Reviews

Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin Season 1 NOW on DVD

Thank you to Warner Bros Home Entertainment for a DVD copy and release information

Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin Season 1 NOW on DVD

Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin The Complete First Season is available on digital and DVD. The new generation of Pretty Little Liars are cleaning up sins of the past! Set in present day, the teen little liars are being tormented by and unknown Assailant and made to pay for the secret sin their parents committed two decades ago (as well as their own sin). They are in a brand new town of Millwood as a new generation of Little Liars…with suspense!

  • Cast: Bailee Madison, Chandler Kinney, Malia Pyles, Zaria, Maia Reficco, Mallory Bechtel, Eric Johnson, Alex Aiono, Sharon Leal, Elena Goode, Lea Salonga

There are 10 one hour episodes and 2 new special features! The episodes of season 1 are:

  1. Chapter One: Spirit Wekk
  2. Chapter Two: The Spirit Queen
  3. Chapter Three: Aftermath
  4. Chapter Four: The (Fe)male Gaze
  5. Chapter Five: The Night He Came Home
  6. Chapter Six: Scars
  7. Chapter Seven: Carnival of Souls
  8. Chapter Eight: Bad Blood
  9. Chapter Nine: Dead and Buried
  10. Chapter Ten: Final Girls

Buy your DVD on Amazon and other digital retailers today!

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments